Dreaming away..



Dreaming away.., originally uploaded by Riceboy.

It’s so good it makes me sick! This guy is definitely my favorite photographer on Flickr. I mean, pictures like this make me want a girlfriend, just so I can try to take pictures like this! We won’t even talk about the mood, composition, aperture, and all the other good stuff right now. Man, I tip my hat to you once again, R i c e b o y.

About willisan

Born the year the Bears won the super bowl for the 1st and last time (as of yet) in Chicago, moved around a bit, lived in Central/Southern/Backwoods Japan for a while, now in Atlanta. My Interests: ・Photography ・Reading ・Sports ・Fitness ・Languages(Japanese) and many, many more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dreaming away..

  1. Demara says:

    I love photography! And you have some HUGE photos on this site, hey? eek! haha

  2. Demara says:

    Oh and I found you on the “Facebook Blog Network”.

  3. Demara says:

    sorry! “hugely awesome”

Leave a Reply

