New Wonder Woman trailer

Yahoo had a short write up saying rumors that Megan Fox was to play the role of “Wonder Woman” in the new upcoming film were false.  I’m familiar with the characters story but not to the degree of a Batman or Spiderman, so I thought it’d be cool to check out.  However, an animated version will be released March 09.  I was being a bit of a naysayer, but then I watched the trailer and now I can’t wait to see it.  FYI its the same people that made Justice League.  Enjoy!

About willisan

Born the year the Bears won the super bowl for the 1st and last time (as of yet) in Chicago, moved around a bit, lived in Central/Southern/Backwoods Japan for a while, now in Atlanta. My Interests: ・Photography ・Reading ・Sports ・Fitness ・Languages(Japanese) and many, many more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Wonder Woman trailer

  1. Kris,

    You had me excited about a new Megan Fox movie. I’m a HUGE fan…she would make a great as Wonder Woman. Sweet photo’s buddy…It makes me want to travel more!

    Rusty

  2. rossmiddleton says:

    Dude your blogging, welcome to blogdom

    • willisan says:

      Haha, thanks for checking Ross. I’ve been bloggin for days though! I just write more on Xanga because more of my “readers” are still there. If you build it they will come yeah right. lol

Leave a comment