Snapshots..

About willisan

Born the year the Bears won the super bowl for the 1st and last time (as of yet) in Chicago, moved around a bit, lived in Central/Southern/Backwoods Japan for a while, now in Atlanta. My Interests: ・Photography ・Reading ・Sports ・Fitness ・Languages(Japanese) and many, many more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Snapshots..

  1. afrika says:

    i was gonna pick a favorite, but i don’t know. Between the steps, the cherry blossom with the lanterns hanging or the water over the rocks. But all of them are good.

  2. Angel says:

    Dude, these are good!

  3. Lauren A. says:

    I agree with Afrika, they’re all really good. I love all the nature shots and stuff, but I really like the one with your mom and the one of your parents.

  4. JP says:

    Hey Chris – it’s John Patrick, from back in the day. You popped up on my Facebook and I followed the link to your blog – your photos are freakin awesome, I really love em. I took one semester of Japanese at UGA and quickly realized how beyond me it was, haha, so I’m very impressed.

    Anyways, I’m back in Cali now studying computer animation, so things are coming [somewhat] full-circle. Still got good memories of trying to team-slide-tackle kids in soccer and playing way too much Mario Kart out here.

    Hope you and your family are doing well, and keep up the great work!

    • willisan says:

      John! Great to hear from you man, and that’s funny about things coming full circle. What did you do post UGA, and how long’ve you been in Cali? Last time I was there was in early 03. Talk about surreal, seeing the old stomping grounds and all. But the fact that you remember it means it wasn’t just a figment of my imagination lol.

      Thanks for the photo compliments man, you hang around people who take awesome shots and you get a bit jealous! Maybe one day I’ll get serious and invest in a class or something.

      Is the fam still in the ATL area? I’ll tell mine you said hey and look us up if you’re ever back!

  5. grace says:

    uhh can i have u at my wedding?? ionno when it’ll be but save the imaginary date ok? lol

    • willisan says:

      More importantly do you know WHO haha..you got it Grace! I will gladly accept the honoring graciousness of your the asking to let me be the humble one who receives the request to take the pictureでございます。haha

  6. There are some beautiful shots in here.

Leave a Reply

