onehundred and sixtyseven.



onehundred and sixtyseven., originally uploaded by atomic turquoise.

I love this shot. Props to “Atomic Turquoise” for capturing the mood and moment.

I’m going to start taking more shots. Sometimes waiting for motivation doesn’t work. You have to go out and find it. Often, looking for motivation is enough in it of itself.

About willisan

Born the year the Bears won the super bowl for the 1st and last time (as of yet) in Chicago, moved around a bit, lived in Central/Southern/Backwoods Japan for a while, now in Atlanta. My Interests: ・Photography ・Reading ・Sports ・Fitness ・Languages(Japanese) and many, many more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to onehundred and sixtyseven.

  1. KiloSkilo says:

    Tell me about it…You almost have to develop a discipline. Well, not almost, you do. Keeps the machine well oiled, so to speak.

  2. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

